Sunday, April 29, 2007

The Trinity of Lights

The source is one, but the manifestations are many, just as white light has a composite of 7 colors, so it is that our God is One, but manifests as 7 primary Elohims.

The divine trinity are levels within each of the 7 God heads, which function on a hierarchy of 3 levels each. The 3 part composition is what we see expressing itself on all levels and plains of existence. In the atom, we have the nucleus, the proton, and the electron. The atom being the basic form on which the molecule is built. The molecules bond to form the compounds of complex organisms. So, no matter how complex one organism is, it’s basic composition is that of the trinity.

It requires a minimum of 3 parts or attributes of anything to give manifestation to something. The number 3 is therefore very significant on both the physical and spiritual plains. For a God or man or atom or rock will consist of at least a minimum of 3 parts for it to exist. The number 3 is the dominating force or principle on the spiritual plain, passing through various levels or degrees to form all things below. Look at the complexity of colors we have around us, yet all these billions of colors are formed by the 3 basic colors of Red, Yellow and Blue.

The heavenly trinity maintains a slight variation of the trinity of colors. The colors of the spiritual or heavenly realm are White, Black and Red, whereas the triune colors of earth are Red, Yellow, and Blue. Keep this variation of colors in mind as you compare the physical with the spiritual.

The trinity is like a step ladder, where at each step you take climbing the ladder there are 2 rungs of steps above you. In climbing the ladder, you first take one step on the ladder. The second foot may rest on the same level as the first leg. You then lift up one foot up the second rung, while the first leg remains on the first rung. The hand then reaches up to grab the rung above you. Hold the picture in your mind for a second. One foot below, and one foot above, while the hands grasp the rungs above your head firmly.

This picture is the shape and design of the trinity. The trinity is an infinite number of 3 rungs, such that whichever level you are, you form a trinity. In that no matter at what stage you are, there are 2 higher stages above you.

I will illustrate this by the numbers 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9. Starting from the number 1, the trinity is 1, 2, 3. Starting from the number 2, the trinity is 2, 3, 4. Starting from the number 3, the trinity is 3, 4, 5. Starting from the number 4, the trinity is 4, 5, 6. Starting from the number 5, the trinity is 5, 6, 7. Starting from the number 6, the trinity is 6, 7, 8. Starting from the number 7, the trinity is 7, 8, 9 I hope you get the picture by now, no matter at what level or plain of existence you are, you are connected to 2 levels above you.

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

click on the book cover to order this book.

No comments: